Lateltin Team

A motivated team – for efficient processes

The name Lateltin represents a motivated team that is seamlessly interconnected from production to purchasing, marketing and sales, thus ensuring smooth and efficient operations.

Senior Management

Erich Burkhard

Sales Manager

erich.burkhard@lateltin.com

Martin Schneider

Purchasing Manager

martin.schneider@lateltin.com

Martin Strotz

Operations Manager

martin.strotz@lateltin.com

Pascal Zwygart

Marketing Manager

pascal.zwygart@lateltin.com

External Sales Force

Marcel Rohner

External Sales Force Manager

marcel.rohner@lateltin.com

079 100 93 28

Markus Bieri

Sales Manager – Catering

North-West Switzerland region

markus.bieri@lateltin.com

079 447 97 78

Franziska Brunner

Sales Manager – Specialist Retail

franziska.brunner@lateltin.com

079 254 19 73

Cédric Favre

Sales Manager – Catering
Valais region

cedric.favre@lateltin.com

079 379 69 04

Piero Fornasier

Sales Manager – Catering

St. Gallen, Winterthur region

piero.fornasier@lateltin.com

079 431 70 37

Marc Grossenbacher

Sales Manager – Catering

Bern, Valais region

marc.grossenbacher@lateltin.com

079 260 92 59

Jusuf Hecimovic

Sales Manager – Catering

Central Switzerland and Graubünden region

jusuf.hecimovic@lateltin.com

076 830 06 22

Kamyar Neshat

Sales Manager – Catering

Zurich region

kamyar.neshat@lateltin.com

079 217 84 66

David Schmeissner

Sales Manager – Catering

Geneva, Lausanne region

david.schmeissner@lateltin.com

076 448 92 64

In-House Sales Force

Cédric Degoumois

Sales Assistant

cedric.degoumois@lateltin.com

052 234 45 45

Jacqueline Frei

Sales Assistant

jacqueline.frei@lateltin.com

052 234 45 45